Meet the Kingston Group

The Kingston group meets at Holiday Inn Kingston every second Monday of the month

Alex Hughes
Alex HughesBespoke Business Administration
Auxilium Admin
alex@auxiliumadmin.co.uk
07966 456734 // auxiliumadmin.co.uk


Andy Ness
Andy NessFitness Instructor
Andy Ness Fitness
andy@andynessfitness.co.uk
07770 830974 // andynessfitness.co.uk


Clare O’Callaghan
Clare O’CallaghanUtilities
Utility Warehouse
velvet@utilitywarehouse.org.uk
07889 545658 // utilitywarehouse.org.uk


Damian McGee
Damian McGeeTax Adviser
fmtv.london
damian@fmtv.london
07875 875 875 // fmtv.london


Gillian Boden
Gillian BodenLettings & Property Management
House Handlers
info@househandlers.co.uk
020 8390 6279 // househandlers.co.uk


Helen Pilmer
Helen PilmerDirect Cellars Distributor
helen@helenpilmer.com
07572 133916


Jason Stockham
Jason StockhamPest Control Solutions
Pest Control Solutions
jason.pest@gmail.com
07802346323


Jerry Ryan
Jerry RyanTelecoms
RYCOM
jerry.ryan@rycom.biz
07977 487298 // rycom.biz


Jill Bennett
Jill BennettArbonne Independent Consultant
John Edward
John EdwardWills and Lasting Powers of Attorney Specialist
Mandara Wills
john@mandarawills.com
07931 551 534 // mandarawills.com


Jonathan Mills
Jonathan MillsBuilder
n/a
jonathan.cmills24@gmail.com
07721339974 // n/a


Matt Hills
Matt HillsTravel Counsellor
Travel Counsellors
matt.hills@travelcounsellors.com
0203 642 6570 // travelcounsellors.com


Michelle Giles
Michelle GilesHR Consultant
Your HR Consultant Ltd
michelle@yourhrconsultant.co.uk
07809 117634 // yourhrconsultant.co.uk


Michelle Peters
Michelle PetersCleaning
Nick Blanchard
Nick BlanchardProtection Advisor
Contego Life
NickB@contegolife.co.uk
07966444693 // NickBlanchard.co.uk


Nigel Troup
Nigel TroupForeign Exchange
Capital Fix
nigel.troup@capitalifx.com
07754 120921 // capitalifx.com


Ped Millichamp
Ped Millichamp
Tri-Health Group
ped@blueskyconnexions.co.uk
0788 443 2012 // yourwillow.co.uk


Stephen Thorne
Stephen ThorneElectrical and Telecoms Solutions
Cre8 Electricity Ltd
info@cre8electricity.com
07939 443 653 // cre8electricity.com


Tim Richards
Tim RichardsBusiness Supplies
Front Foot Drive
tr@frontfootdrive.com
07908 112 911 // frontfootdrive.com