Meet the City Group

The City group meets at M Restaurant near Bank every second Tuesday.

Geoffrey Murray
Geoffrey MurrayJeweller
Patrick Wyatt
geoffreymurray@patrickwyatt.com
07703107585 // patrickwyatt.com


George Cselko
George CselkoSolicitor
Bloomsbury Law Solicitors
george.cselko@bloomsbury-law.com
07919038039 // Bloomsbury-law.com


James Willson
James WillsonOffice design, fit out, furniture, project management
CORIOLIS PROJECTS LTD
james@coriolisprojects.co.uk
020 7697 7319 // www.coriolisprojects.co.uk


 Leah Oaker
Leah OakerProperty Management & Inventories
LMA Property
leah@lmaproperty.com
07969 927422 // lmaproperty.com


Neil Drinkwater
Neil DrinkwaterTrust Manager
The West End Community Trust
neil@westendcommunitytrust.org.uk
07768 907525 // westendcommunitytrust.org.uk


Simeon Stanford
Simeon StanfordWebsite Design + Marketing Strategy
Sites Done Right
simeon@sitesdoneright.co.uk
0330 808 4402 // sitesdoneright.co.uk


Gavin Ricketts
Gavin RickettsCreative | Marketing | Coaching
Clearly Creative Space
gavin@napoleoncreative.com
07970 029882 // clearlycreative.space


Caroline Grosch
Caroline GroschLeather bags and accessories
Volition Goods Ltd
contact@volitiongoods.com
07900080607 // volitiongoods.com


Reuben Miller
Reuben MillerRM Surveyors
Volition Goods Ltd
roo@rmsurveyors.co.uk
07957 606 886 // rmsurveyors.co.uk/


Frederick Ortiz
Frederick OrtizFinancial Adviser
Fortis Financial
frederick@fortisfinancial.co.uk
07930 449 522 // fortisfinancial.co.uk


Jay Bodys
Jay BodysIT Services
Network Bridge Solutions
jbodys@networkbridge.co.uk
020 3696 0536 // networkbridge.co.uk


Damian Connolly
Damian ConnollyAccauntants
Sakura Business Solutions
damian@sakurabusiness.co.uk
0207 952 1230 // sakurabusiness.co.uk


Christopher John Sommer
Christopher John SommerInsurance Broker
CJS Risk Management
chris.sommer@cjs-rm.co.uk
020 3874 1420 // cjs-rm.co.uk.co.uk