Meet the Mayfair Group

The Mayfair group meets at The Serpentine Lido Café every second Tuesday.

Alice von Stauffenberg, AIA
Alice von Stauffenberg, AIAArchitect
Stauffenberg Associates Ltd
alice@stauffenberg-associates.com
0753 564 9255 // stauffenberg-associates.com


Brigitte Halliday
Brigitte HallidayGraphic Designer
Indelible Creative
brigitte@indeliblecreative.com
07771 860 263 // indeliblecreative.com


Franco Pfaller
Franco PfallerPhotographer (Labelled Panoramas / Virtual Tours)
Your Panorama
franco@yourpanorama.ch
07836 232 766 // www.yourpanorama.ch


Frank Harrington
Frank HarringtonBuilding & Construction
Harrington Design & Build
frank@hdb.london
020 7736 0303 //  hdb.london


Geoffrey Murray
Geoffrey MurrayJeweller
Patrick Wyatt
geoffreymurray@patrickwyatt.com
07703107585 // patrickwyatt.com


George Cselko
George CselkoSolicitor
7amonth@gmail.com
07919038039


Jan Frackowiak
Jan FrackowiakTravel Counsellor
James Willson
James WillsonOffice design, fit out, furniture, project management
CORIOLIS PROJECTS LTD
james@coriolisprojects.co.uk
020 7697 7319 // www.coriolisprojects.co.uk


Kim Rix
Kim RixPhotographer
Kim Rix Photography
info@kimrixphotography.co.uk
0793 920 6713 // kimrixphotography.co.uk


 Leah Oaker
Leah OakerProperty Management & Inventories
LMA Property
leah@lmaproperty.com
07969 927422 // lmaproperty.com


Neil Drinkwater
Neil DrinkwaterTrust Manager
The West End Community Trust
neil@westendcommunitytrust.org.uk
07768 907525 // westendcommunitytrust.org.uk


Peter Hercock
Peter HercockProperty Search Agent
Index Property Information
Peter.hercock@indexpi.co.uk
0208 616 7251 // indexpi.co.uk


Ronak Bastani
Ronak BastaniProperty Solicitor
Fletcher Day
ronak@fletcherday.co.uk
0207 870 3861 // www.fletcherday.co.uk


Rukhsana Adam
Rukhsana AdamAccountant
Mirandus Accountants
rukhsana@mirandusaccountants.co.uk
07553 191513 // mirandusaccountants.co.uk


Saskia Johnston
Saskia JohnstonForeign Exchange
Saskia Rumbelow
Saskia RumbelowSocial Media Consultant
Saskia Rumbelow Consultancy
saskiarumbelow@live.co.uk
07788872845 // saskiarumbelow.com


Sebastian Fuz
Sebastian FuzIndependent Financial Adviser
City & Country Financial Services Ltd
sebastian.fuz@candcfs.com
07754065691 // cityandcountryfs.com


Simeon Stanford
Simeon StanfordInbound Marketing & WordPress Agency
Debunc
simeon@debunc.com
0203 773 6772 // debunc.com


Volker Koch
Volker KochLeather Accessories Design
Studio Ruuger
volker@silentgoods.com
07946750558 // silentgoods.com