Meet the Putney Group

The Putney group meets at Carluccio’s Putney every third Thursday of the month.

Anthea Barrett
Anthea BarrettFuneral Director and Project Coordinator
anthea@odwyerfunerals.co.uk
07752 396176 // 


Colin Brown
Colin BrownEstate Agent
Seymour Green
colin@seymour-green.co.uk
07872 306 569 // seymour-green.co.uk


Gareth Kirk
Gareth KirkIT Consultant
GK IT Solutions
gareth@gk-its.com
07803 712 380 // gk-its.com


George Cselko
George CselkoSolicitor
Bloomsbury Law Solicitors
george.cselko@bloomsbury-law.com
07919038039 // Bloomsbury-law.com


James McCallum
James McCallumHome care provider
Caremark (Wandsworth)
james.mccallum@caremark.co.uk
020 3542 1255 // caremark.co.uk


Jessica McCullagh
Jessica McCullaghEvent Planning and Management
Conker Events
jessica@conkerevents.co.uk
07947 168796 // conkerevents.co.uk


Julian Hill
Julian HillCleaning
Calabash Group
Julianh@calabashgroup.co.uk
07909 920 170 // calabashgroup.co.uk


Judit Dobrai
Judit DobraiClassical Pilates, Yamuna Body Rolling, Spiral Stabilization, Ballroom and Latin dancing
Pilates Reloaded
judit@pilatesreloaded.co.uk
02036677250 // pilatesreloaded.co.uk


 Leah Oaker
Leah OakerProperty Management & Inventories
LMA Property
leah@lmaproperty.com
07969 927422 // lmaproperty.com


Michael Austin
Michael AustinChartered Accountant
Nick Tutton
Nick TuttonMortgage Advisor
Blueprint
nick.tutton@bpfs.com
07841 706594 // n/a


Patrick Wyatt
Patrick WyattJeweller
Patrick Wyatt Jewellery
patrick@patrickwyatt.com
07973 121 456 // patrickwyatt.com


Philip Nicholson
Philip NicholsonArchitect
Architectural Services Group
philip@architecturalservicesgroup.com
0207 3819149 // architecturalservicesgroup.com


Sarah Oughton
Sarah OughtonIndependent Financial Advisor
Radcliffe & Newlands
soughton@rad-new.com
07973 667 323 // rad-new.com


Shaun Overy
Shaun OveryHeating & Plumbing
Shaun Overy Services Heating & Plumbing
info@sosheatingandplumbing.com
07905533738 // sosheatingandplumbing.com


Simon Price
Simon PriceChartered Surveyor
Price Partnership
simon@pricepartnership.co.uk
020 7736 7311 // pricepartnership.co.uk


Stephen Salt
Stephen Salt Dentist
Century Dental Clinic
stephen@centurydentalclinic.co.uk
07961 350 949 // centurydentalclinic.co.uk


Tess Barrett
Tess BarrettEmployment Solicitor
Didlaw Ltd
Tess.barrett@didlaw.com
07947172037 // didlaw.com


Ollie Thorn
Ollie ThornCharity Fundraiser
The Back Up Trust
ollie@backuptrust.org.uk
020 8875 6771 // backuptrust.org.uk


Clare Fraser-Jones
Clare Fraser-JonesTravel Counsellor
Elliot Walker
Elliot WalkerThe Massage Company
The Massage Company
elliot@massagecompany.co.uk
07507308434 // massagecompany.co.uk


Jonathan Mills
Jonathan MillsHandyman including decorating, general building and plastering
Handyman
07721339974 // massagecompany.co.uk