Meet the Putney Group

The Putney group meets at Carluccio’s Putney every third Thursday of the month.

Alan Wheeler
Alan WheelerRelationship Manager
Natwest Bank
Alan.wheeler@natwest.com
07810 851 211 // natwest.com


Anthea Barrett
Anthea BarrettFuneral Director and Project Coordinator
anthea@odwyerfunerals.co.uk
07752 396176 // 


Ben Simpkins
Ben SimpkinsPersonal Trainer
Eat Move Live Better
ben@emlb.co.uk

07753110579 // emlb.co.uk


Carmen Osman
Carmen OsmanManaged Print Services
Active8 Print
carmen.osman@active8print.co.uk
0203 7705597 // active8print.co.uk


Charles Held
Charles HeldLandscape Gardens
Patios, Pots & Pergolas
heldppp@aol.com
07973 404 289 // patiospotsandpergolas.com


Cinzia Moretti
Cinzia MorettiInterior Designer
Moretti Interior Design Ltd
info@morettiinteriordesign.com
020 3865 2513 // morettiinteriordesign.com


Colin Brown
Colin BrownEstate Agent
Seymour Green
colin@seymour-green.co.uk
07872 306 569 // seymour-green.co.uk


David Stanton
David StantonFractional IT Directors
David Wright
David WrightPrinting
Yellow Print
david@yellowprint.co.uk
020 8875 0332 // yellowprint.co.uk


Deirdre Aguma
Deirdre AgumaTelecoms/Utilities
Utility Warehouse
Deirdre@enjoysaving.co.uk
07771 790982 // EnjoySaving.co.uk


Ed Kirwan
Ed KirwanGraphic Designer
Yellow Creative
ed@yellowcreative.co.uk
020 7350 1567 // yellowcreative.co.uk


Gareth Kirk
Gareth KirkIT Consultant
GK IT Solutions
gareth@gk-its.com
07803 712 380 // gk-its.com


Geoff Lloyd
Geoff Lloyd Communicating with Calendars
Caltrics
geoff.lloyd@caltrics.com
07919 416852 // caltrics.com


George Cselko
George CselkoSolicitor
Fletcher Day
george@fletcherday.co.uk
020 7632 1441 // fletcherday.co.uk


Helena Baker
Helena BakerFreelance Content Writer
Freelance Content Writer
Helena@helenabaker.com
07826 857 882 // helenabaker.com


James McCallum
James McCallumHome care provider
Caremark (Wandsworth)
james.mccallum@caremark.co.uk
020 3542 1255 // caremark.co.uk


Jan Gould
Jan GouldChange Management Consultant
Inspiring Growth
jan@inspiring-growth.co.uk
07961 445 735 // inspiring-growth.co.uk


Jason Stockham
Jason StockhamPest Control Solutions
Pest Control Solutions
jason.pest@gmail.com
07802346323


Jerry Shaw
Jerry ShawRay Munn Kitchens
Kitchen Design
jerry@raymunnkitchens.co.uk
07950 105704 // raymunnkitchens.co.uk


Jessica Helyar
Jessica HelyarEvent Planning and Management
Conker Events
jessica@conkerevents.co.uk
07947 168796 // conkerevents.co.uk


John Young
John YoungMassage & Rehabilitation
Massage & Rehabilitation Clinic
jypt@hotmail.com
0791 898 5464 // massageandrehabilitationclinic.com


Jonathan Crane
Jonathan CraneFilm/Video
Perpetual Films
jonathan@perpfilms.com
07718 893 483 // perpfilms.com

The Personal Documentary Company
jonathan@personaldocumentaries.co.uk
07718 893 483 // personaldocumentaries.co.uk


Joy Phillips
Joy PhillipsCookery School
Kitchen Joy Cookery School
joy@kitchenjoycookery.com
07932 589777 // kitchenjoycookery.com


Julian Hill
Julian HillCleaning
Calabash Group
Julianh@calabashgroup.co.uk
07909 920 170 // calabashgroup.co.uk


Judit Dobrai
Judit DobraiClassical Pilates, Spiral Stabilization, Ballroom and Latin Dance
Pilates Reloaded
jucus.dobrai@gmail.com
07493302301 // pilatesreloaded.co.uk


 Leah Oaker
Leah OakerProperty Management & Inventories
LMA Property
leah@lmaproperty.com
07969 927422 // lmaproperty.com


Marte Lundby Rekaa
Marte Lundby RekaaCorporate & Commercial Photographer
Corporate and Commercial Photography
info@mlrphoto.co.uk
07962 471 118 // mlrphoto.co.uk

Food and Interior Photography
info@mlrphoto.co.uk
07962 471 118 // martelundbyrekaa.com

Matt Tamayo-Myerson
Matt Tamayo-MyersonTravel Consultant
Travel Counsellors
matt.myerson@travelcounsellors.com
020 8543 1999 // tctravelmanagement.co.uk


Michael Austin
Michael AustinChartered Accountant
Michael Benham
Michael BenhamResidential construction and development
MCB Developments Ltd
michael@mcbdevelopments.com
07811112767 // n/a


Nick Tutton
Nick TuttonMortgage Advisor
Blueprint
nick.tutton@bpfs.com
07841 706594 // n/a


Oliver Maule
Oliver MauleDigital Marketing
Innovate Marketing
oliver@innovatemarketing.co.uk
07739 554 807 // innovatemarketing.co.uk


Patrick Wyatt
Patrick WyattJeweller
Patrick Wyatt Jewellery
patrick@patrickwyatt.com
07973 121 456 // patrickwyatt.com


Pete Hillier
Pete HillierWebdesigner
WebFountain WebDesign
pete@webfountain.co.uk
07761 030 835 // webfountain.co.uk


Philip Nicholson
Philip NicholsonArchitect
Architectural Services Group
philip@architecturalservicesgroup.com
0207 3819149 // architecturalservicesgroup.com


Pippa Duncan
Pippa DuncanLiving In Barnes, East Sheen & West Putney magazine
Living In Magazine
pippa@livinginmagazines.co.uk
020 8878 1890 // www.livinginmagazines.co.uk


Rebecca Michael
Rebecca MichaelCatering
Compliments Catering
rebeccacompliments@gmail.com
07850584184 // www.complimentscatering.com


Saffron Miller
Saffron MillerHypnotherapy, Mindfulness, Life Coaching
Saffron Miller
hello@saffronmiller.com
07939 522520 // saffronmiller.com


Sally Ross
Sally RossUpholsterer
Sally Ross Richmond
info@sallyrossrichmond.co.uk
07966 266312 // www.sallyrossrichmond.co.uk


Sarah Oughton
Sarah OughtonIndependent Financial Advisor
Radcliffe & Newlands
soughton@rad-new.com
07973 667 323 // rad-new.com


Shaun Overy
Shaun OveryHeating & Plumbing
Shaun Overy Services Heating & Plumbing
info@sosheatingandplumbing.com
07905533738 // sosheatingandplumbing.com


Simon Price
Simon PriceChartered Surveyor
Price Partnership
simon@pricepartnership.co.uk
020 7736 7311 // pricepartnership.co.uk


Stephen Salt
Stephen Salt Dentist
Century Dental Clinic
stephen@centurydentalclinic.co.uk
07961 350 949 // centurydentalclinic.co.uk


Tess Barrett
Tess BarrettEmployment Solicitor
Didlaw Ltd
Tess.barrett@didlaw.com
07947172037 // didlaw.com


Tim Brown
Tim BrownCertified Business Coach
Action Coach
Timbrown@actioncoach.com
07825 589333 // actioncoach.com


Tim Collis
Tim CollisWines Merchant
Laithwaites Wine
tim.collis@laithwaiteswine.com
07966 012374 // laithwaiteswine.com


Tim Farr
Tim FarrCharity Fundraiser
The Back Up Trust
tim@backuptrust.org.uk
020 8875 6772 // backuptrust.org.uk


Yulli Tamayo-Myerson RDHT OMT
Yulli Tamayo-Myerson RDHT OMTDental Hygienist & Therapist / Myofunctional Therapist
My Dental Hygienist Clinic / Myofunctional Therapy UK
yulli@mydentalhygienist.co.uk
07792 168 802 // mydentalhygienist.co.uk